The Utility Board

The Utility Board is an administrative board created by an intergovernmental agreement (IGA) between the Town of Colorado City and Hildale City. The Board is comprised of nine members, four appointed by Colorado City and four appointed by Hildale City and one Chairperson appointed through agreement by both. 

The Board is charged with hiring and supervising the Director, as well as, providing financial and operational oversight. 

The Board meets on the last Thursday of each month at 6:00 PM at Hildale City Hall, located at 320 East Newel Ave. Meetings are open to the public.