Hildale-Colorado City Utility Board Members

Arvin Black- Chairperson

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:arvinb@hildalecity.com

Jason Black- Vice Chairperson

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:jasonb@hildalecity.com

Hildale City Representative

Stacy Seay

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:stacys@hildalecity.com

Hildale City Representative

Ralph Johnson Sr.

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:ralphj@tocc.com

Colorado City Representative

Nathan Burnham

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:nathanb@tocc.com

Colorado City Representative

Michael Cawley

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email: 

Colorado City Representative

Jvar Dutson- Secretary 

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:jvard@hildalecity.com

Hildale City Representative

Sterling Jessop Jr.

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:sterlingj@hildalecity.com

Hildale City Representative

Haven Barlow

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:havenb@tocc.com

Colorado City Representative

Traced_Logo.png
  • hccud-facebook

320 EAST NEWEL AVE, HILDALE UT 84784

435-874-2323

Monday to Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM MDT

© 2019 by Hildale City